Texas License to Carry (In-Person)
In-person Texas License to Carry and proficiency class
- 74.69 US dollars$74.69
- 1206 W. Northwest Highway, Grapevine, TX 76051
We all take measures to protect our families and ourselves from harm. We wear seat belts while driving. We have first aid kits around the house. We lock our doors at night. Obtaining your Texas License to Carry (LTC) is just another way to protect the ones that you love. Confrontation is always best avoided, but are you prepared if one should occur. Smokin Guns will teach you gun safety, the different levels of force, and the Laws of Texas for concealed carry. Note: Price is $69 plus tax
To reschedule, please notify us three days in advance.
+ (682) 233-3280
Fort Worth, TX, USA